You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How often do you listen to music?

in #music7 years ago

Finally someone one the site that likes country!!! :) I knew there was a reason I like you lol. I think so people actually like country but are afraid to admit it.
I like the stuff I grew up with. Basically Outlaw Country with Willie, Waylon, Hank Jr and Merle. Plus Zeppelin. For new stuff I like Kenny Chesney. I mainly listen in the car.

Sort:  

I love me some old country!!! I also definitely like the "pop-country" too. Oh man, I honestly didnt "get into" country music until I was 23...for some reason as a youth it seemed "lame" but once I grew up I was like "this is what its really about!!!!!" and I still feel that way. I relate so much to country music haha :)

Exactly right. Country speaks to me coz its about real life. The ups and downs and the good and the bad, not just about clubbing lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72