Your #TrackOfTheDay And Why: 22-05-2018

in #music6 years ago

In the presence of joy, there is fullness of joy. This song I am about to share with you all speaks volume, deeper than the lyrics speak.

God is all we need. He is the solution to any kind of problem we encounter in this life. He is our hope and Jesus has given the access to the Father and we have all things through His sacrifice.

He is never limited. Nothing hinders Him and every thing is possible by Him.

This song is titled "I Stand Amazed"* by "Sinach".

You can watch the video here:

I didn't write the lyrics, I got it here

Lyrics:

Title: "You Do Mighty Things"
Artist: "Sinach"

I stand amazed in your presence
There is nothing you cannot do
I stand amazed in your presence
There is joy peace and hope

I stand amazed in your presence
There is nothing you cannot do
I stand amazed in your presence
There is joy peace and hope

There’s no one like you, Jesus
There’s no one like you, in all the earth
There’s no one like You, Jesus
There’s no one like you

You do mighty things
You do glorious things
You’re a faithful God
Awesome is your name

You do mighty things
You do glorious things
You’re a faithful God
Awesome is your name

[Source]

Request:

DQmYzhaGMBFZJgSyTWT7cv1Kx3RKKthvthRrmBV4RcZFTiv_1680x8400.jpeg

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified everytime they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.

U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

I'm in love with this tune
Great lyrics
Good post @olawalium

This song as added to my happiness tonight cause The Nigerian team B played better tonight even though it ended

Nigeria B 2-3 Atletico Madrid

Full time!

Atletico edge out the young Super Eagles!

wow, so this is the final score line. couldn't catch the game. but to me its like we won sha 2-3, lol

Tonight's Highlights and Goals

Click to watch the video 📹

🏆 *Friendly *

⚽ Nigeria 2⃣ - 3⃣ Atletico Madrid 📹 http://v.duta.us/iaHKzwAA

wow. thanks for this bro
omo, that usman's goal is superb.

Let me watch this too. Thanks for this.

Hahahaha. Yes, we battled hard.

I am so happy the song lifted you and it was a great show of sportsmanship for our young players. The experience would be valuable for them. Thanks a lot brother. Duly appreciated.

beautiful beautiful music

No doubt. Thanks a lot.

you're welcome sir

Sinach is a blessing to Nigeria. Good song, hope to teach my co-choristers.

She is a huge blessing and it would be amazing to have you teach them. Thanks a lot as always sir

I felt inspired reading the lyrics of this song. Thanks for sharing great friend.

I am so glad to hear this. Thank you so much for your time. Really appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91