Lovely Indie(pendent) - pt. 1

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

and a happy new year everyone.
Today I wanna show you some lovely Indie Artists/Songs I really love.
Have a nice start in the year with these guys:

Leoniden:
Leoniden is a lovely Band based in Kiel (Germany).
They create some Rock-Indie rythm since 2005.
I first saw them on 23rd of December 2017 and fell instanly in love with them.


Leoiden - The Tired

Giant Rooks:
Giant Rooks is a Indie-Pop band based in Hamm (Germany).
I found them in the Feelgood Indie playlist on Spotify.
Gonna see them live on 10th Feburary.


Giant Rooks - New Estate

Kytes:
Also Kytes is a German Indie Band based in Germany.
I found them in the Feelgood Indie playlist on Spotify too.
Really looking forward to see them live soon.


KYTES - Inner Cinema

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73