물결 속에서Dans les vagues

in #music13 days ago

image


Sure, here is a short song for you:

Dans les vagues, je me perds
Le doux murmure de l'eau
Embrasse mon âme, me transporte
Dans un monde de rêves et d'émoi

Les vagues dansent, m'entraînent
Vers l'infini de l'océan
Je me laisse porter, bercer
Par la mélodie de l'instant

Dans les vagues, je me fonds
Comme un souffle dans le vent
Libre, léger, éternellement
Dans l'océan de mes sentiments

I hope you enjoy this short song!


image


Pixabay.com

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58