You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ORIGINAL MUSIC / I'm really excited to introduce all the members of my band

in #music7 years ago

The band is YOU! Haha, nice! This is what the modern music industry is about. We don't need labels anymore!

Sort:  

Either I play all the instruments OR I have 3 doppelgangers. But for the moment I can't reveal the REAL TRUTH because that would totally blow you mind..... Also I appreciate you stopping by at few of my posts and upvoting my shit. you could have choose instead to upvote a Celine Dion music video from 1990 but you came here. So that mean something. at least to me. Also I checked musicoin, saved the link, and plan to act on it in the future, but my job is really demanding lately and have little time, but I will. thanks again @oblsk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83