My 5 Fav Songs For This Week .

in #music7 years ago

Name : Let Her Go
Vocalist : Passenger

Name : Bulgarian Chicks
Vocalist : Balkan Beat Box

Name: La Marcha de La Vida
Vocalist : Balkan Beat Box

Name :Rivers of Babylon
Vocalist : Boney M

Name : Smooth Criminal
Vocalist : Michael Jackson

HOPE EVERYONE WILL LOVE ~

Sort:  

Hey It is good to see you that your working on steemit this the best platform I have every seen to make money easily it is helping alot of people to generate a good profit . Your newibe it is good to see you that your working hard

You Post My 5 FAV SONGS is realy good and the 5th song is really amzing and alot of people know the effort of michel jackson he did to stand .. Apprecited

Yeap...me too. Btw, thanks for your vote

Thanks dude. I will follow you back

Oh, now I have some choices of music to listen to. Thanks for sharing

Yap....and thanks for coming and for your vote :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49