Portugal the man, All my people (Nubtek Remix)

in #music7 years ago

A remix I made about 3 years ago! ahaha I hope you check it out and follow for more Music , flowers, tech , lifting , cooking ect!

https://soundcloud.com/nubtek

Sort:  

Nice job @nubtek - I have checked out a bunch of your music remixes on Soundcloud! NIIIIIIIIICE =)
Upvoted and keep it coming.
If music be the food of life, play on!

Wooot thank you so much for your support Sallybeth ! ☺️ You are the best ! 👍

Yeah nice! Thanks for your contribution

Thank you so much! I really appreciate that ! :)

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Very cool and i like ptm too.

Thank you very much!! haha funny enough i have another Portugal the man Remix that isn't up on youtube yet but heres the link on soundcloud!

https://soundcloud.com/nubtek/purple-yellow-red-and-blue

I like this one even more and its my most popular soundcloud song so far!

Very cool keel it up man, ill check it out and i myself am trying to get back in the producing mode i also have alot of unrealsed stuff just collecting digital dust.

Hell yeah!! Drop some tracks ! ! Let’s both look back on this moment as the time we took it to the next level and made it happen !! 💪🎧

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41