COHEED AND CAMBRIA AT LIBERTY HALL

in #music5 years ago

After many years of trying to see Coheed and Cambria in concert, my husband and I FINALLY got to see our favorite band live in concert.

Not only that, but we managed to get presale tickets (I guessed one of the presale passwords) to balcony seats, and the venue was small and pretty intimate.

It was fucking incredible.

20181106_213335.jpg

20181106_185204.jpg

I'll do a better write up later and post more pictures.

Sort:  

Cool picture of the lights in the first. Really awesome you got to go to one of their concerts.

I have never seen Coheed and Cambria live but imagine their concerts as a wall of sound. It looks you had a nice place in the venue, as you say, pretty intimate. In the last years I try to avoid big venues and focus on concerts in mid and small places.

Nice! :)
You're right, I wouldn't have guessed :D But I was thinking of a gig haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20