Amazing and Most famous Jazz tracks from the past

in #music6 years ago

Ray Charles - Hit the Road Jack
Frank Sinatra - I've Got You Under My Skin
Nat King Cole - Unforgettable
Louis Prima - Just a Gigolo
Nina Simone - My Baby Just Cares for Me
Louis Armstrong, Ella Fitzgerald - Dream a Little Dream of Me
Dinah Washington - Cry Me a River
Marilyn Monroe - I Wanna Be Loved By You
Dave Brubek - Take Five
Dean Martin - Sway
Louis Armstrong, Ella Fitzgerald - Cheek to Cheek
Doris Day - Let's Keep Smiling
Peggy Lee - Fever
Judy Garland - Over the Rainbow
Perry Como - Papa Loves Mambo
Dinah Washington - Mad About the Boy
Louis Prima - Buona Sera
Marilyn Monroe - My Heart Belongs to Daddy

download (1024 x 694).jpg

Listen to them and tell me your opinion ...but really try them you'll be amazed :''D

if you liked them upvote ,follow and see my last posts too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33