Sort: ย 

i cant remember had i ever heard so nice music.......thank for sharing

fabulous one.

Perfect now i know why they are legends :D

Awesome post thanks for sharing

Thanks for this nice share :)

That's pretty cool to know thanks for the tips by the way, have a nice..

That's a really rocking performance :)

Fantasticcccc wow rocking

Dude, I thought you were also @norwegianyogis for a second ๐Ÿ˜ then I remember you resteemed his blogs, that's how I followed him too, bit confused me for a second there ๐Ÿ˜

Happy New Year!

Hope 2018 will treat you and missus very well ๐Ÿ˜Š

Dont worry, easy to be confused ๐Ÿ˜ @norwegianyogis is my buddy, nice to hear from you again๐ŸŽ…
Happy new year

It's a bit hard keeping track on friends I follow, I think I followed too many that good friends feeds are buried down, for example I could see now that I missed some of your posts!

I think I have to unfollow a lot ppl so I can keep track on the good friends ๐Ÿ˜Š

Good one bro ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿ‘

Cheers bro, preparing for funeral tomorrow - an wedding in summer ๐Ÿ˜Š

๐Ÿ™

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72