You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! Dan Dicks Here From PFT With Some Of My Music And A "How To" Post For Content Creators

in #music8 years ago (edited)

Hey i dig the solo gig and your quite talented. ..I'm part of a Rock n Metal podcast called Honest Brutality they talk about about Metal news with a very comical twist as well as have conversations with known and unknown bands. Hope you come enjoy our content as much as I've enjoyed yours \m/. So hi from Northern Cali.

Sort:  

That sounds like a dope podcasts I'm gonna check it out! I'm doing a "band of the day" post if you're interested. Haven't done any metal yet though. It will be there though! I'm gonna subscribe e

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47