Sort:  

Congratulations! You received a 10% upvote from @kryptoniabot.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

  1. Run a task on https://Kryptonia.io.
    *For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here: http://csyd.es/Kryptonia
  2. Use the tags KRYPTONIA & SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for 100% vote.
  3. Steemit reputation score above 25

I love Dead Prez. Hiphop just ain't the same anymore! I would like to give you one piece of advice: add a bit of something with the video, maybe your favorite lyrics or why you like the song or group. You will see your posts bring in more if there's some personal input within the post. I personally love sharing music and I do posts on it once in a while but I examine the lyrics or do a "playlist" type of post where I share a few similar songs so people feel like it's worth a good upvote and a resteem. I hope to see more good music coming from you!
Sharing is caring caught my eye. I love that phrase lol check out my blog and you'll see it's my banner
😁 ~ABC's of Curation member @amariespeaks

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71