Sort:  

haha oh, no! Causing trouble! :) Thank you, though!

I haven't! Maybe it'll make an appearance on day...!

Listening to that song right now. Really lovely.. I would like to cover it some time soon. But it needs to "get in my blood" a bit before I'll be able to do a good job of it.

Sorry for the delay. I've been busy playing Jeopardy with people who don't realize they're playing Jeopardy.

Take your time. I was just throwing it out there for fun.

lol! Pretty fun that you've had comment themes lately. #cornercutting #funcornercutting

I've done that plenty of times in the past. I blog in character and sometimes stay in character for the comments. On a few occasions, I've done posts where the theme is rambling. My comments on those posts are long and pointless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32