You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PUNK – 40 years young and so much more than Punk Rock, though the music is great!

in #music8 years ago

Great post @ebryans. I've always been a punk rock fan. When I was very young, a cousin of mine had a cassette. "Chipmunk Punk". Yeah, Alvin, Simon and Theodore got me into punk... so what.

Sort:  

Thank you for your reply!! Other than the Pistols, The Jam and The Clash who are almost mainstream, do you know the others? The Vapors track is one of my best tracks of all time - much better than the A side- Turning Japanese

I've heard everything here. Back when Grooveshark was a thing I'd turn the radio feature on, sit back and listen. Majority of these songs were on my favorites list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51