House/Disco Selections Of The Week

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody! I'm a music addict, who is always hungry for discovering quality house, techno, disco & electro music. My goal on steemit will be to occasionally share new (mostly) and old dance music gems, so that others could enjoy them as do I!

DENIS SULTA - D_K_Y (BUT I DO) (SULTA SELECTS 3)

DUBBYMAN - In A Club In Paris (New Jazz Fakers Reshape)

Slim Pezin - Mam's Song

KAMAR - I NEED YOU (PEGGY GOU REMIX)

Giovanni Damico - Essential

Sort:  

Good to have you on board. I note you've picked up on the choice tags to use already!

Thanks!
Yeah, did some preliminary tags research :)

Fellow DJ here, I recently ended a set of mine with DKY. It is an absolute burner! Great post! I will have to check out your other tunes listed.

Hi there! Totally agree about DKY! Hope you enjoy the rest of the list as well )

@nomegor, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Congratulations @nomegor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24