Artcell Dhushor Shomoy Intro Cover.

in #music6 years ago


Hey everyone, I am back with another cover. This time it is a little song intro cover of my one of the best favorite band of Artcell. Though Artcell is a Bangladeshi band. They make their songs in bangla. But they have got a world class quality. Their guitar works touches my soul. In my opinion they are Bangladesh's best progressive rock band till date. Music has only one language. And that language is our heart's language.

While I was playing my guitar at my roof a bird started to tweet, and it felt like she is trying to sing with my rhythm, I don't know weather it is he or she but it felt awesome. What else a music freak ask from nature.

Everyone give it a view. I would live to here from you guys about my cover. and and and forgive my mistakes. haha.

If you like my work you can
#upvote #resteem
take love, have a good day.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57