Introducing One Of The Best Guitarists I KnowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago

I'd like to introduce Kristofer Dahl. I've followed his stunning lead guitar skills on YouTube and have seen his original content blossom and become more creative.

Having only happened upon him by chance, I've been surprised at how such talent seems to be largely lost in obscurity.

In the interest of spreading his skill and talent among Steemit's appreciative audience, I wanted to share some of his publicly available videos here.

There's much more on his YouTube channel including lessons and tips on all manner of techniques and skills. Being a guitarist myself I can very much appreciate how effortless he makes what he does appear.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Yeh this guy can play! Thanks for sharing! 😎

My pleasure @carface. Happy to share talent and skill where I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67368.20
ETH 2618.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68