Bye Bye Chester.

in #music7 years ago

I heard about the Linkin park singer, he commit suicide. I was not big fan of this band but when i was teen i used to listen them so much and my mp3 was full of their music, his voice was with me when i was in the bus for school or at home tryng to forget some silly love pain, i am very sorry about that news. It was a little part of my life and am always disappointed when someone so young day by suicide. Magazines on the internet say he suffer from depression, a bad sickness still do not know as letal for many people. We must find a cure for it, and recognize the danger of a big depression.  Bye bye Chester, may you find happiness some where else. 

And a big hug to your family, they will surely miss you. 

image source : http://variety.com/2017/music/news/chester-bennington-linkin-park-dead-suicide-hollywood-reacts-1202501476/

Sort:  

Im sorry

That's really cool, because my dad likes it! <3 @noemilunastorta

He was quite popular in Italy too =(

why is it have to be chester.?Why isnt it justin beiber or jake paul..
jake paul and his brother are really annoying guys.
They really won over my hate.

RIP, Chester... You have saved a lot of souls with your music, but unfortunately it didn't save you. T_T
It's heartbreaking to hear/read the news about him...
There was a time in my life when LP songs defined me..
It was in my pre-teen to teenage years, too..

Yes i really horrible that he was not able to save himself =( His music help and make feel less alone many people =(

That's very true... I hope people won't ever think of taking their life away.

I am very sad :( :( :(

@noemilunastorta,
That's a bad news and committed suicide :/ I hate that :/
And there will be no more Linkin park coz this guy was at the top of the tree and it's hard to fill that gap! Anyway nice post!

~

He was a good artists and i dont think anybody really saw this coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68547.43
ETH 2527.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53