How do We Ascend to Higher Levels from within?

in #music7 years ago

I woke up with a song in my heart and I wanted to share it with you all. I not only want you to vibe out to the song with me but I would like to encourage you to answer the questions below. You can answer them to yourself or your can be vulnerable and share in the comment section below. My biggest wish for us all is to make it out of whatever "hell" we feel stuck in. - Namaste

What does it mean to ascend?

  • (of a spiritual being or soul) rise into heaven.

What is Heaven?

  • a place, state, or experience of supreme bliss.

What's holding you back from ascension?

  • the act of rising to an important position or a higher level.

How do you get rid of the hell in your life?

  • a state or place of great suffering; an unbearable experience.

Ascension (feat. Brandy) Jhené Aiko

"What do you do it for?
What are you running for?
What are you running towards?
What are you trying to prove?
What do you got to lose?
What is the path you choose?"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73