You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Hot Out Of The Oven" - 3 Part Harmony ORIGINAL MUSIC - Gnash Song Challenge #9

in #music6 years ago

Ow man! That was incredible. I wish there was some way I could get in touch with you, and to let you know my philosophy is also at your service. Maybe I should find a way to make phil-poetry-songtexts, so we can do a whole series of thinkers. If only I knew you, like I know @diebitch, and like @diebtich knows you... hint hint

Sort:  

Hi @nobyeni, pleased to meet you :) Feel free to DM me on Discord (@gnashster#6522). I should add, no one has ever said to me before "my philosophy is at your service". This is a new one on me :) My philosophy approves.

You're welcome. I have never said it before either. This sounds like a promising start of something ;)

Carl, let me know when you're on discord

@nobyeni
I am jealous :-) I want you to say that to me, too. LOL.

Have a nice day!
Your stalker

Jealousy is a good start.
Will see you later, stalker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57