ceemanly featuring kizzy | excuse mesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago

IMG-20170411-WA0000.jpg
(Intro)
Yeah! I can’t forget that she is playing taugh hard to get but I can’t forget when…
Yeah!

(HOOK)
I saw her on a Saturday morning when she was walking down along the roooooad I wink at her oho o she caught my eyes she is pretty and soooo lovely and I don’t wanna let her pass me byE then I stop her by saying

(CHORUS)
excuse me girl excuse me girl I wanna make you my mine I hope you don’t mind don’t let me mad girl.. Don’t allow me go mental
….
excuse me girl excuse me girl I wanna make you my mine I hope you don’t mind don’t let me mad girl.. Don’t allow me go mental

(BRIDGE)
I once see you in my dreams where you always my mine I try na make things physical but I can’t now I saw you girl you won’t go

(VERCE)
excuse me girl.. You look like beyonce and I want you to be my feyonce you don’t need even say am beyond it girl come close lets go behind that girl…..come close lets get behind that

she is killing me everyday killing me everyday every time I set my eyes on her
she don’t wanna make it easy at all I try na put things right but she can’t

heeeeeey!

I want you to be my baby ohoo you are desperate girl so sexy
(RAP)
see her sexy lips sexy heaps rolling so well like a figure 8 no man can view you with no repeat to the left to the right got me mental enter the center lets set the agenda oohoo

(CHORUS)
excuse me girl excuse me girl I wanna make you my mine I hope you don’t mind don’t let me mad girl.. don’t allow me go mental

(BRIDGE)
I once see you in my dreams where you always my mine I try na make things physical but I can’t now I saw you girl you won’t go

(VERCE2)
you look so beautiful you look so cheerful baby girl can I have I word with you for the first time that I meet you baby girl my feet couldn’t touch the ground oya yemu aka gi baby bia mu closer…let me taken you around the world my baby I will love you care for you carry youuuuu travel you around world…..

(HOOK)
I saw her on a Saturday morning when she was walking down along the roooooad I wink at her oho o she caught my eyes she is pretty and soooo lovely and I don’t wanna let her pass me by then I stop her by saying

(CHORUS)
excuse me girl excuse me girl I wanna make you my mine I hope you don’t mind don’t let me mad girl.. Don’t allow me go mental
….
excuse me girl excuse me girl I wanna make you my mine I hope you don’t mind don’t let me mad girl.. Don’t allow me go mental

(BRIDGE)
I once see you in my dreams where you always my mine I try na make things physical but I can’t now I saw you girl you won’t go

Sort:  

this is cool. Thanks for the lyrics too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66