Fuckin' Around Freestyle-- DANK, Creation & Acid Droppin' N.M.C.

in #music7 years ago

Me and my crew believe that freestyle is for fun. Anyone that takes a freestyle super serious is trippin'. Doesn't matter how good you are, or whatever. Just spit somethin'. That's what we did here, and you can see how much fun we have with it.

Sort:  

freestyle is def not my strong suit ....hats off to you boys

Just want to say this went down at moms studio, aka moms house @rachelmarie206, my boys always had something on repeat that they were spittin to, love them Troublesome Boys!!!

Freestylin IS fun! I agree, spit something, no matter how good it comes out. Because like with anything else, we get better over time.

Exactly! That's the point

Hi good post nice to me you i am @djnoel ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60