My new dream

in #music7 years ago

Hy steemians,
We all loved to listen music , i am also loving it.
I always try to sing well .
My sister is a good singer,i posted a song video on youtube which was performed by her.I will give you the link down..

My new dream-
Guys from the last few days i was thinking that i had to learn guiter .I want to play the guiter thst i can play it with my sister.

So i borrowed a guiter from my friend and practice for one day.And from the very next day i forgot about my dream..
I can heardly play 'Happy birthday'
15591281_376042946080266_935561966069973230_o.jpg
And for last 2 months i was not touch the guiter and my dream was finished..

From now i am thinking about my new dream.
I am not decide yet but soon i will..

The youtube video of my sister is down here.
Please just listen and give her a thumbs up.

Thanks for viewing my post..
Hope you like it..

Sort:  

Congratulations @nilim! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42