WEEKLY MUSIC FAVOURITES with Nikolatka #1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Cheers!

Oh yeah, Cheers is the song that deserves to be the very first song of my Weekly Music Favourites, ever!
Cheers to the freaking weekend even though it's just Monday.. (I feel the pain)
And one more thing - have you noticed the year? 2011 SERIOUSLY? I am feeling very old right now ...

WEEKLY MUSIC FAVOURITES

In my Weekly Music Favourites (WMFs) I am going to be presenting my favourite songs for that particular week. I am not limiting myself to a number, it could be one song for one day in the week or it could be just two songs (in that case, I just leave them on repeat for one or two days straight).

Since this is the very first post, it is rather an introduction to my music taste.

Well, Rihanna is not in my Top 10 artists but hey lets leave it like that. However, I am not saying you are never ever seeing her in my lists ever again. I like to listen to her song from time to time, but just some of them.

THE WINNER OF THE WEEK


KHALID!

Khalid, Khalid, Khalid! Oh yes please. He is phenomenal! I love his voice, I love his flow, I can totally feel every single tone of each of his songs.

Ladies and Gentleman, this is a MASTERPIECE!

I so appreciate his work! He is so honest and true, can you feel it to?

And another one!

Basically I downloaded his Album called American Teen which just makes me feel sad that I am not American.. And not even Teen anymore..

C3h7e43VUAAxzQV.jpg

PLAYING WHILE POSTING


MIGUEL

This is the thing I am listening to right now and I think you should give it a shot as well!

LAST BUT NOT LEAST


MILEY CYRUS in Live Lounge

Keep this vibe alive forever!

This is it for the first edition of WMFs! I hope you liked it and even if it does not match your taste, just try to listen to it and feel the flow, I am sure each and every song I included has something special in it.

Until the next time,

KISSES

Snímek obrazovky 2017-08-18 v 10.50.30.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51