[Music of the day] Retro Culture - ColdsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Ok first "music of the day" on steemit, this song speak close to me it one of the song that bring me out of depression. To me song that I can related to it makes me feel that I'm not alone and this song speak about me in a way that it is a catharsis every time I'm listening to it. Depression in a way is subjective to anyone meaning that the cause of it is different from individual to individual and how that person takes it is also unique. Let say person A loses a dog/cat to person B who don't really care about pets; it wouldn't be a big deal to person B but to person A that is the end of the world.  I've been there I've tasted that feeling I've been down the pit, but I'm glad that I'm able to get out of it alone and become a stronger and better person. But I know that not many can do what I did, and if you need someone to talk or share with, do it with someone who is a listener someone who will listen to you and give you the full support and advice; and don't share it with someone who can't even understand you because if you do it will only make your condition even worse. I learned that the hard way.

Love these guys they are very new to the music scene and not that big as well but I'm a big fan of them. They are from Melbourne, Australia and their songs are mostly "chill" electronic or alt-pop style and it very addictive. You 'll see alot from these guys in the future.


Retro Culture: https://soundcloud.com/retroculture

Sort:  

Congratulations @niechi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59