Sort:  

Hi Nicky thanks for message - never worked for me - could be a browser issue but dont know what is best to use for this site as no info is there a FAQ for track uploads on dsound. regards donaldo

I was struggling with an error message like "unable to publish" or something like that when I was using Google Chrome. I switched to Firefox and it worked a treat when uploading on there.

Commenting was also difficult on Chrome so just did everything on Firefox and seemed to work well :)

thanks for reply - yes also got "unable to publish" - I use FireFox - will try again regards donaldo

Ok, good luck, I asked a few people in the discord chat as they helped out. I also voted for you in the musicoin weekly contest. Good luck!

hey Nicky - thanks for the vote really appppreciated - will return your support regards d

You're welcome! Looks like it was a popular week for uploading ambient tracks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65