Sort:  

Thanks for the mention! I had voted for dsound but as it's struggling I tried to change my vote to steemitbloggers but it won't let me :-(

Earn $INDIE & AIRPLAY Listening To Music!

Join our Community on Discord!

(Image created by @anritco)

You're welcome! You will pretty much get a mention in every blog as I wouldn't be on any of these platforms or meet Buf and DaveyHub to create the EMA. So thank you!

As for the vote, I guess that makes sense to avoid the vote rigging side of it, thanks for trying! It's neck and neck right now!

Posted using Partiko Android

You're a good man Nicky Havey, a good man! :-)

Wow!! A little late to the party.. but just wanted to say congratulations :)
And Choon is loading and hope to enjoy it in a bit :D

Hehe Awesome! Thanks @kaerpediem! Glad to hear Choon is working for you, I've heard people have issues loading it sometimes but if you're still struggling, let me know!

ok, it doughnut-ted me all the way
I gave up
I waited for 15 minutes... nothing happened ... sorry

Those are the kind of doughnuts we don't like to see :(

Well, the good news is, it will be out on Spotify verrrry soon, the next couple of days! So if you follow me on there, it will hopefully appear and play back!

If not, I'll be doing a full blog about the track and will have all the links you can shake a stick at with places to listen in hehe :)

Thanks for trying though

I will look out for the full blog
And maybe get my daughter to look you out on Spotify... :)

howdy sir nickyhavey! I don't understand any of this post, well except the contest for the sp delegation but I assume that the post is excellent. Hey did you finally get your act together and put a decent photo on for the background photo of your blog or did I just miss it before?

I guess Google Translate needs to add a "redneck" translation for you to understand English then Lord Janton haha! You assume correctly that the post is excellent too of course ;)

I've always had that background image on this blog. It was painful trying to find a picture with the right dimensions as it's a really thin strip you have to work with and if you just upload any picture, it stretches it and makes look rubbish!

howdy sir nickyhavey! My apologies for having missed that fabulous background photo. I remember what a hassle that was, for my redneck computer ability level skills it was a miracle that I even got one loaded and I doubt if I could do it again but I'm sure there are smart people who I could pay to do it, probably some Brits are even smart enough.

At any rate, yes the posts are quite excellent. I may even be able to learn from them if I understood them but I don't, I think it's like the Greek language. lol. someday when you get big enough you could have a special redneck section that was put in simpler terms!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01