Sort:  

No. I've sent you 1 SBI for the guess.
Hint: While I think Zhanar has the strongest vocals, my fave is not one of her songs.

Well in terms of probability that makes my next guess a lot more likely to be right. With that said it was also the only song that i could find in English. I had guessed since your post was written in English that the song would be too.

Might I be right or wrong on that assumption? Also, thank you for the SBI share. Appreciate it.

Hint: Not in English.

Dammit. There goes all my brilliant theories. I'll look again and get back to you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Correct! It is the emotive "Umit" by Aidana. @malos10 guessed first so takes the prize. Thanks for playing. Glad you liked the song.

@eturnerx Right one last shot in the dark. I'm going to go with Умыт / Aidana Medenova. If nothing else its a very beautiful song.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23