You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rainforest Jam with Didgeridoo & Foot drums - by The ONE-MAN FESTIVAL, naTHAN Kaye

in #music6 years ago

Your music just gave me chills. Believe it or not this is the type of music I'd play while mediatation or doing a good hour of yoga. You are truly blessed with this art! I really hope you make it big you don't find treasures like this everyday. The uniquesness in your music is hard too find ! All the best with your next performances you've made a new fan :)

Sort:  

What wonderful words to read @newyorkfever! I’m so honoured that you connected with this music and could use it in your quotidian practice.
It’s interesting that you say that because I’ve actually released a whole album of didgeridoo meditation.
Anyway, it’s fantastic to connect with you.
Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69