Power of music (1 part) track 12 of my first CD titled MELODykTRANCE

in #music8 years ago (edited)

Aquí la versión en español: https://steemit.com/spanish/@networker5/power-of-music-1-parte-track-12-de-mi-primer-cd-titulado-melodyktrance

Hello, I came here to leave you another theme of my own creation of those that I still have that are quite old songs but still sound very good, in this case it is a rather cheerful and catchy melody is a techno trance theme.

I believe that each theme of music is impregnated with all kinds of emotions and mental attitude of when they are created and in what dates they are created.
Influencing all kinds of thoughts, attitude, situation, mood, different ways of thinking or seeing life, and it is interesting to look at music and think about it because each theme has a part of each creator impregnated.

A stamp, a style something that defines it as unique and since we are all unique in this world is interesting to see each work and listen carefully to be able to appreciate and feel part of that state and to hear it be part of a story.

I have a very own musical style that is very mine that I still do not define it exactly but it is not going to fashion, I do not like going to fashion with my music I prefer to go for free although that is going against the current.

For me to go to fashion would sell and sell me cheap because I would be doing something that I'm not liking so I prefer to always go with my principles ahead and never leave my style of music that may like more or like less depends on the listener but for Who likes my style I am sure you will enjoy it and much.

This is the cover of the 100% homemade CD ;)

The video that accompanies it is edited a few days ago to couple the best possible to the music that has a few years but still had no music video.
I have chosen several fragments of video material of the own free content that gives youtube to create videos with the same editor that brings that although being very basic has enough tools.

I like to put a video to each theme because it gives a lot more emphasis and appreciates even better each music theme with its different special effects or synchronization with music and together with the video makes each theme a unique and special theme .

This particular issue is one of those issues that was not yet shared in the network (plus some others that I have unedited and without uploading to the Internet) it took me many weeks to finish it and perfect it.

Nothing more I just hope that you enjoy it to the maximum and as not that you comment everything that you leave of the thought, what you like or not and everything that is constructive criticism to improve in next creations.

It would help me and I would like it if you did not like to give votes, to comment and to share it or give it to you to help me to spread it more.

@Networker5 subscribe you for more.

Sort:  

108 votos en el momento de escribir, muchísimas gracias.
Votes at the time of writing, thank you very much.
votes au moment de l'écriture, je vous remercie beaucoup.
zum Zeitpunkt des Schreibens Stimmen, ich danke Ihnen sehr.
執筆時点での投票は、どうもありがとうございました。
голосов на момент написания, большое спасибо.
voti al momento della scrittura, vi ringrazio molto.
röster vid skrivande stund, tack så mycket.
vato tamin'ny fotoana nanoratana, misaotra betsaka.
phiếu tại thời điểm viết bài, cảm ơn bạn rất nhiều.
الأصوات في وقت كتابة هذا التقرير، شكرا جزيلا لك.
amavoti ngesikhathi sokuloba, ngiyabonga kakhulu.
لکھنے کے وقت ووٹ، بہت بہت شکریہ.
लेखन को समय मा वोट, तपाईं धेरै धेरै धन्यवाद।
రచన సమయంలో ఓట్లు, చాలా కృతజ్ఞతలు.
在写作的时候票,非常感谢你。

I used to like listening to trance sometimes but don't listen to much of it these days. I think anyone who really likes this genre can better appreciate your work but I think it's a decent first attempt although the cover could've been better done. Good luck and keep steeming. :)

Thank you very much for the comment ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42