"I Wont Let You Go" An Original Song

in #music6 years ago


This is my first D.tube/Steemit upload so I figured I would put up on of my original songs.

I wrote this song for my long distance girlfriend (now wife). She was living in Indonesia and I was in the US at the time. It was at times very difficult for us, so I wrote this for her to cheer her up. There is a passage where I am singing in Indonesian so just read the subtitles to understand! Hope you enjoy it!

Note: This was actually recorded while the two of us met up in Bali :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That's how it's done! She's gotta feel really special, that's a solid tune!!

Thanks! I'm glad you like it!

Congratulations @nerdroc! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nerdroc! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85