You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What've You Been Listening To Lately? VOL. #2. (AUGUST 14TH, 2017).

in #music7 years ago

Orbital "Halcyon... And on and on" / "Dr. Who Theme Song"
Vivaldi "The Four Seasons"
Rancid "And Out Comes The Wolves"

Sort:  

Orbital, YES! Specifically that song.

Also Vivaldi is cool, I actually do like listening to classical music, but on headphones.

Rancid, YES. Early teenage years, I was all about them as well as Operation Ivy.

You get cool points for this post, @nepd.

Op Ivy,Rancid, Voodoo Glow Skulls, The Urge... those were my 90's :)

I hadn't busted out my Orbital stuff in a long time, but randomly flipped to a movie and they were featured. Good memories.

Hackers?! That's the movie that had Halcyon in it.

Triple X, although now I have to go watch Hackers again. Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38