Pop music: Billy Ocean - Loverboy

in #music8 years ago (edited)

Yep, it's another song. And I know you'll enjoy it. I present to you "Loverboy" by Billy Ocean, a cool song from the 80s.

And while the song is great, even more epic is the video. Star wars has nothing on this. What's more amazing than a green-skinned lizardman rescuing his pink-haired, bullet belt sporting, alien girlfriend from the clutches of an evil..um something or other in a Mos Eisley style cantina and then riding off into the sunset on horseback no less? (At least, that's how I interprete the scene in my head cannon.)

Sort:  

Holy hell... how have I gone my whole life without seeing this video???
I can't change the decades lost, I can only look ahead to a future of watching this daily!

Flagged for excessive spam..

You forgot to actually flag it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41