Pop music: "Always" by ErasuresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago

Dear Steemit,

I want to be with you and make believe with you and live in harmony.

"Always" by Erasure

Sort:  

I have been following them since they were Yaz (actually one of them was in Depeche mode very early on).

haven't heard this one before.. not a bad jam!

Wow thanks for reminding me of these guys. Saw them live about 20 years ago. Got to use one of my slickest (or cheesiest) lines with a girl. I liked erasure a little but probably not enough to go to their show. I bought tickets for a girl I just started dating. At one point I said "I'm not a big erasure fan" she asked, "then why did you go"? I said " I'm a big fan of you." Wow she really really liked that line. I was young. Lol

Music is happiness !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82