House Techno music: "Tigerlilly" by Layton GiordanisteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Enjoy "Tigerlilly" by Layton Giordani.

alt-text-1 alt-text-2


(Blackmarket by kaesestrahler of deviant art.

Cryptos are flowing, blocks are being found, enjoy some beats while things are humming along.

Deals are being cut, banks are banking, sharks are making money.

Pictures from media.giphy.com, makeagif.com

Edit: figures after posting this, I did have some trouble with my witness. Note to self:

use these cmake flags: `-DCMAKE_BUILD_TYPE=Release -DLOW_MEMORY_NODE=ON -DCLEAR_VOTES=ON -DSKIP_BY_TX_ID=ON
Sort:  

Nice music to enjoy, thanks!

Excellent music! Music relaxes our mind. Thanks.

Have you ever tried making some of your own music like this. You can using open source and free LMMS. It is a fun way to kill a lot of hours lol. I suck at it basically, but I enjoy the heck out of it.
https://lmms.io/

I have never tried but that looks pretty cool. Always nice to find some new high quality open source software.

Exchellent music!!
Thank you for the good and hard work..._))

I love to listen to this kind of music when i am browsing my favorite bloggers! :)

Jam of the day
PUT YOUR hand's up

Dj @neoxian in the Steemit building

great music buddy

@neoxian,
These musics I mean beats made me beast :D Didn't hear from you in last 48 hrs. Nice to see ya back!
Thanks for sharing this music... made my day!

Cheers~

Good music, Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52