The trippiest yet insanely creative music video ever made

in #music7 years ago

For those who haven't seen this mind blowing piece of art. Presenting Blockhead's "The Music Scene"

It's one of those insanely creative and powerful gems of content ever created. It's cool to ask you'r mates what they feel about this and how it resonates.

Be careful if you're going to watch this while tripping, the video takes a dark turn towards the end. I ended up feeling like a deer in headlights, just sitting and never doing anything with my life as technology consumed me. I got too lost in my own thoughts after that to realize the message was that nature would always survive.

Fist time I saw this I was so captivated by it that I once even even drew this shitting drawing below as a testament.

Recently saw some fans explanation by #youtubeexpalined. Nicely done. Check this.

Let me know what if you enjoyed this post guys! Would really appriciate :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @neocognito! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49