Two new discoveries, a failed bounty and a piece of music

in #music6 years ago (edited)

This week I’ve discovered bounties.network, something like ethlance. I found it on status dapp browser. My surprise was to find a bounty music releated beacause usually the offers are about traducing, coding, comunity managing... But finally one about music! And here comes the second discover of the week: the Church of consensus. They propose to crate a song and they offered some ETH, but seems like the ETH aren’t going anywhere. I don’t know exactly how this web works and I there is some lag after expiring bounty and some sort of answer, but at the moment all is silence. I supose that it’s beacause is a failed bounty. Anyway I think that the music I offer is really suitable for all the events of that new cult. If you take a look at their web you will notice that is a very serious thing (churchofconsensus.org) and was for that reason that I decide to crate a music like that:

Lyrics: "Consensus. Consensus oh my lord Consensus is our faith follow the block that can no never be alterated. The first block was the last block the genesis of all life"

https://musicoin.org/nav/track/0xfaa2d65709bf4487597a5ac8d8b21309f2041fa1
28491D15-D251-4B81-8EDD-C17F1984C2EE.png

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67