Laps around the Sun

in #music6 years ago (edited)

One of my latest projects.... hope yall like it!!! Please leave feedback, definitely appreciated!!!!
#like #subscribe and feel free to #share... thanks

Sort:  

the drawings are beautiful <3 I really like your project, it looks like a lot of work!

Oh Oh Oh Yes!!! What a cool clip and you would deserve 200% for this damn awesome beat!
Use different tags .....instead of like and subscribe

Thank you and will do!!!!

Great! You can still add your article for 7 more days....but do it earlier and you might have a good chance to get good rewards on this one.

Thanks mammasitta

my pleasure to help you but your posts need to be more "pro" and informative about your clips, how you made it etc....... We voted for you this time as you can see.

Thats you as well ? damn!:)

Yup

you got for sure a new fan :)

my pleasure to help you

I wish you could write a bit about yourself because your Rep is still low. Would like to know more. This project is super dope!

Thank you .... please be sure to checkout my blog.

More info coming up!!!

You know this my shit.. Great job..

Thank you brother....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86