Sort:  

O so not hardcore enough.. try one of the others I mentioned. Tanya Tucker doesn't have much hardcore but "When I Die" is Texas, through and through.

Try that :)

💦💦💦

I win. Two shares for me.

O wait...

That's awesome but not hardcore

Methinks we have different definitions of hardcore...

Dude, that version is sick. That chick's voice is spectacular, in a girl next door sound kind of way, if that makes sense. The banjo could be seen as the ice cream, or the cherry on top. Love it.

I know! It's so good!!

MOAR BANJOOOOO!!!!!

giphy (2).gif

Sarah Shook and the Disarmers sounds pretty good, but I'm thinking OCMS + Janis Joplin type hardcore.

Lol I got nothing then. OCMS stands by itself though... not hardcore but banjoed AF. Hashtag love

Duuuuude!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57