Cheech and Chong song - Up In Smoke

in #music5 years ago

Cheech and Chong song - Up In Smoke

Up in Smoke is the soundtrack for the 1978 Cheech & Chong film Up in Smoke...

Up in smoke, that's where my money goes
In my lungs and sometimes up my nose
When troubled times begin to bother me
I take a toke and all my cares go up in smoke

Up in smoke, donde todos es mi rey
There are no signs, que dice no fumer
So I roll un "Bomber", y me doy, un buen toke-ay
Y despues I choke, y todos mis cares, go up in smoke

Come on let's go get high

Up in smoke, that's where I wanna be
'Cause when I'm high the world below don't bother me
When life begins to be one long and dangerous road
I take a toke and all my cares go up in smoke
I take a toke and all my cares go up in smoke

Sort:  

Thank you very much for a good ,Sunday song

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @nate-atkins! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50