Prestyle

in #music7 years ago (edited)

2011 I was in the studio recording a song and a camera man wanted me to deliver a fresh verse for him, so here it is...enjoy. Make sure you upvote as this will indicate to me that you want more of this stuff and I will continue to show you my old material plus create new material

Here are the lyrics

"For my real peeps...these are the words that I speak.
From you give your pearls to pigs...they'll get trodden under feet
Let the wise not be surprised when the outcome is peak
You only get pure gold after the fiery heat
Linen sheets key to separate the goats from the sheep
Prophetic words are spoken to awaken the chosen fallen asleep
Fight against the revolution, your feet will slip on sleet
I speak the parables and riddles only the chosen can seek
Or discern this, you need Yah guidance to learn this
All Consuming Fire named Ahiyah, only the Zion(z) man can burn this
And turn this. Hell to paradise for those whom yearn this
Through meds and prayer I did acquire the equipment to churn this
Mixture, keep looking to get the picture
From we build our own foundations then our people will get richer.
It wont expire. Yah inspired Legionnaire scripture
No defeat, straight victory in every fixture".

Sort:  

:O

Never knew you had it in you. Freestyle went inn!!!

yeah bro I've got many where that came from... check out the verse written blow for the breakdown

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52