Are you working with AI generated Music or know someone that is? Get In Touch! We want to distribute your AI music in the MEQUAVIS!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago

If you are working with AI music then I want to talk to you! I want to include your tracks in our apps music function.

email me at [email protected]

I already include a few tracks of music that get loaded into the nanocheeze app that it cycles through on each boot after downloading. I'm going to be changing that to a playlist from a folder soon and have it download a new random song every-time the app boots. I want that random song to be an AI generated song.

I know that tons of people are working on AI generated music so I have no interest in building one myself, but if you are I would love to put your AI music out there for the world to hear!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77