Sort:  

Thanks, I love the dress too. A friend, who is also a bit of a hippie at heart, bought it many years (decades) ago for herself but somehow over the years it ended up in my wardrobe (darn!). Last year I had some publicity photos taken, and that photo was a rather whimsical one I chose for myself, not for "serious website stuff". But for some reason, I chose it for Steemit. Maybe because on Steemit I'm sharing more of myself than on my other websites? I actually was dancing barefoot on the photographer's lawn in the rain!
I love your painted shoes. They would go perfectly with it. I only upvoted and didn't comment because I was on my tablet when I saw your post, and it's too hard on comment using that!

ahhh I have a friend like that who's wardrobe ends up in my closet...lol
I am glad you share and are free to share more of yourself on steemit...we are lucky to have such a wonderful place to meet like minded people! Gracias , and Have a wonderful day!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53