I guess i have a lot to say !!

in #music6 years ago

My girlfriend offered me her first and most loved guitar so i can learn how to play. I've been searching on the internet for hours just to find shortcuts and ways to learn faster but i'm getting nowhere >.<' !!! Tell me if you have an advice or a good website or even a YouTube channel so i can start and impress her with my progress !

Sort:  

Hope you'll find good ways to learn faster and upload good content. Good luck

hi dude you can upload your videos and earn also .. read my one post that i made https://steemit.com/steemit/@gireesh/how-to-upload-videos-on-steemit-platform

There's a youtube channel, I think it's called Mahalo guitar ! check it, i've learned a lot there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13