A Soundtrack for the Fall of Babylon

in #music7 years ago

BB Cover.jpg

Photo: Taken from Machu Picchu

I would like to introduce the Steemit community to my collection of music titled, Babylon Blues. I do believe many of you would resonate with at least something on it, if you are open to give it a listen. You can stream it at (n8msic.com), and there are currently 2 songs available free to download.

Music has always been a big part of my life but it is far from my only pursuit. I have played clubs, bars, restaurants and events for much of my life; mainly in a few cities where I’ve found myself living. I appreciate being able to connecting to people on that level.

If your art is truly anti-establishment, it can be difficult to find the right platforms to reach a wider audience. Hoping to connect to at least a few people on here.

Thank you for up voting, following and listening!

n8msic.com

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @n8msic! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @n8msic I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks botty. You're my favorite botty.

Hello N8msic I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Congratulations @n8msic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68