๐™„๐™ฃ ๐™๐™๐™š ๐™‡๐™–๐™ฅ ๐™Š๐™› ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™‚๐™ค๐™™๐™จ... ๐™๐™š๐™ซ๐™ž๐™จ๐™ž๐™ฉ๐™š๐™™ ยท ๐™Œ๐™ช๐™š๐™š๐™ฃsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music โ€ข last year

๐™Ž๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™œ ยท ๐™„๐™ฃ ๐™๐™๐™š ๐™‡๐™–๐™ฅ ๐™Š๐™› ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™‚๐™ค๐™™๐™จ... ๐™๐™š๐™ซ๐™ž๐™จ๐™ž๐™ฉ๐™š๐™™

๐˜ผ๐™ก๐™—๐™ช๐™ข ยท ๐™Ž๐™๐™š๐™š๐™ง ๐™ƒ๐™š๐™–๐™ง๐™ฉ ๐˜ผ๐™ฉ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™˜๐™ 

๐˜ฝ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ยท ๐™Œ๐™ช๐™š๐™š๐™ฃ

[Verse 1]

It's so easy, but I can't do it
So risky, but I gotta chance it
It's so funny, there's nothing to laugh about
My money, that's all you wanna talk about
I can see what you want me to be
But I'm no fool

[Chorus]

It's in the lap of the gods
Whoa, whoa, la-la-la, whoa
I can see what you want me to be
But I'm no fool

[Verse 2]

No beginning, there's no ending
There's no meaning in my pretending
Believe me, life goes on and on and
Forgive me when I ask you, "Where do I belong?"
You say, "I (You can do it) can't (You can do it)
(You can go and set him free) Set you free from me"
But that's not true

[Chorus]

It's in the lap of the gods
Whoa, whoa, la-la-la, whoa
I can see what you want me to be
But I'm no fool
It's in the lap of the gods

[Outro]

Whoa, whoa, la-la-la, whoa
Whoa, whoa, la-la, wah, wah, ooh
But that's not true
It's in the lap of the gods
Whoa, whoa, la-la-la, whoa
Whoa, whoa, la-la, wah, wah, ooh
But I'm no fool
It's in the lap of the gods
Whoa, whoa, la-la-la, whoa
Whoa, whoa, la-la, wah, wah, ooh
It's in the lap of the gods
Whoa, whoa, la-la-la, whoa
Whoa, whoa, la-la, wah, wah, ooh
But I'm no fool
It's in the lap of the gods
Whoa, whoa, la-la-la, whoa
Whoa, whoa, la-la, wah, wah, ooh

'I now understood the secret of music and knew what makes it so infinitely superior to all the other arts: its incorporeality. Once it has left an instrument it becomes its own master, a free and independent creature of sound, weightless, incorporeal and perfectly in tune with the universe.' - Walter Moers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68