๐˜ฟ๐™š๐™š๐™ฅ๐™ก๐™ฎ ๐™Š๐™ง๐™™๐™š๐™ง๐™š๐™™ ๐˜พ๐™๐™–๐™ค๐™จ ยท ๐™๐™๐™š ๐˜พ๐™ช๐™ก๐™ฉsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music โ€ข last year

๐™Ž๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™œ ยท ๐˜ฟ๐™š๐™š๐™ฅ๐™ก๐™ฎ ๐™Š๐™ง๐™™๐™š๐™ง๐™š๐™™ ๐˜พ๐™๐™–๐™ค๐™จ

๐˜ผ๐™ก๐™—๐™ช๐™ข ยท ๐™ƒ๐™ž๐™™๐™™๐™š๐™ฃ ๐˜พ๐™ž๐™ฉ๐™ฎ

๐˜ฝ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ยท ๐™๐™๐™š ๐˜พ๐™ช๐™ก๐™ฉ

[Verse 1]

I'm a European
Tears fall on the altar
I'm a European
Patience is my daughter
Is this the western dream
Defend our liberty

[Verse 2]

I'm a European
Blood for holy water
I'm a European
Africa my mother
Is this the western dream
Defend our liberty
What you looking at
Who you dreaming of
What you leave behind?

A child of liberty
I opened my eyes
Defend Paris

[Verse 3]

Violence in my head
I'm a European
Violence in my head
I'm a European
Witnessing the fall
From the perfumed lands
Syria the fall, weep for you

'The relational aspect of all things is the music that sets life and the universe dancing.' - Dee Hock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70