Tuesday Tunes- Time To Transmit Tunes of Tonal Treasure. (Share your Music)

in #music6 years ago (edited)

vemp098c22.jpg

a63iri48m1.jpg

Tuesday Tunes- Time To Transmit Tunes of Tonal Treasure. (Share your Music)

Hello my dear steemians and fellow travellers on the electronic spider web of our modern era.

This is my First Post of Tuesday Tunes. We will have several of these a week under different names and this entire post is meant to share music with each other.

What is your current favorite track that you are listenting to?

So please comment in the post below with your track, and I ask everyone to feel free to upvote the songs that are shared that you enjoy! So we can give each other a little bit of upvote love and curate each others posts!

Feel free to share you own music or music that you are listening to from other artists, whether popular or unknown.!

I will start with a funky triphop track I just discovered today! Has a great groove and even though I am more of an instrumental lover, I find the vocals fit in really good and add to the song in this case!

Great beat! Track: Lipka-Change

Now is your turn, share what you are listening to at the moment, or what is your favorite new track that you feel is jamming pure sweetness or delicious decadence of enjoyment into your soul? :)
7s6vuotg01.jpg

Sort:  

Cant post a post, test to see if I can post comment..

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67