Sort:  

I tried listening to Heaterville (wrong link at elbrujo?), elbrujo, d-vine and hotosbeats and nicky haven.

Heaterville and hotosbeats didn't work.

I liked elbrujo and d-vine!

Woah thanks a lot for pointing out that the elbrujo link was wrong.....hadn't noticed that!

Was it a problem with Dsound for those 2 that didn't work? If yes I keep mentioning that to the different artists that they should post alternate links to dsound since the playback on those tracks rarely ever works.

Works if you leave the tab open loading for like 40 minutes sometimes but then just part of the song....

Awesome I love elbrujo his style myself a lot! My favorite type of beats.

Thanks for taking the time to answer and for pointing out the wrong url! <3

I could neither play it from Dsound (that happens quite regularly; may also have to do with programs in the background at my computer though) as well as the IPFS link.

Choon works absolutely fine for me though!

Actually I wondered how I listened to elbrujo after recognizing the wrong link today :D. Didn't remember that. But I definitely did listen, :D.
Probably the right one was somehow among them. Opened multible tabs at the same time and listened later.

Awesome, yeah choon seems to be so far one the best newer music streaming platforms out there in terms of quality and reliability.

I use musicoin as well, but since they accept only mp3s so far, it lowers the quality of the tracks, sounds different there and not in a good way. Also their site is still in development and not pretty to surf on.

Dsound site works great, but playback not at all. Which makes its pretty page and all useless....

Glad you managed to get a listen to him despite my mistake! And for writing back to me :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52