who am i

in #music7 years ago (edited)

hi! i am new in town )) more about my creativity and musical life you can find out here: www.chipeky.com

..and about me - well, i am Anna, that's my name this lifetime. i am female human specie, born on planet Earth, and i hope my presence on this bio IMG_0431.jpgspace ship will be useful! i love life and all creations, drifting between them sometimes i find myself in a search of introvert mind states, so i can channel tunes i catch in the outer space and bring them here to have a listen.

i'm not depressive, although i like black and white images and minor tunes. am not a fluffy either. today is my first day here on steemit and making money by posting sounds tempting.
either way this will be my virtual monologue, spiced by the music i make, art i love and thoughts i explored in my head.

see you in the future.

Sort:  

Great to see you around Anna! I wish you a successful start in the Steem blockchain!

hehe thank you Peter! am a bit slow now trying to do things right in here, but it looks quite promising! hugs to you! :)

Congratulations @mydear! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63